Posted in Accessories, group, Hunts, Just For Guys, Men's, Other, Poses, Shirts, Shoes, Uncategorized

The Missing Mo

I was looking for hunt items from the  Movember Month in Second Life Hunt, and the next thing I know was waking up on the Tire Pose from C.B.Design Furnitures. I had better check I have everything. I still have my Raymond Loafers from Baby Monkey Shoes. I hate walking around barefoot.

MoMoSL (store 8) - (C.B.Design Frunitures) (2)

 

I reach for my back pocket and find my Chained Wallet from Allusions is still in place. I’m glad it was chained to my belt.

MoMoSL (#4) - (Allusions) Chanined Wallet (2)

I still have my Black MoMOSL T-Shirt, which was a group gift from the Movember Month in Second Life Group.  Feel free to join this group by finding it in my profile.  I feel like I’m missing something. I feel my lip and realize someone stole my mo. Dang me! I know I have an extra mo in my bag.

Black  MoMoSL T-Shirt Group Gift

Here are the Indian Runner Biker Boots from B&T Fashionland. I shocked those didn’t get taken. Now where is that spare mo?

B&T Indian Runner Biker Boots

Ah here it is. It was folded up in the Moustache Sweatshirt I found at Carrasco.

Carrasco Gift Box MOMOH

Now, how do I explain to the S.O. where I’ve been all night?  I think I’ll just hang out here for a bit.  🙂

Snapshot_002

I’ll be featuring more items from the Movember Month in Second Life Hunt throughout the month. This cause raises funds and awareness for prostate cancer, a cause that is very dear to my heart. Please donate at any of the tip jars at the participating hunt locations.


*C.B. Tire Pose -MoMo Hunt- ($0L)
C.B.Design Furnitures, Alouette (228, 77, 21)

*BM Raymond Loafers -MoMo Hunt- ($0L)
Baby Monkey Shoes, Dindrane Elfor (229, 55, 33)

*Allusions Chained Wallet -MoMo Hunt- ($0L)
Allusions, Nevermore (71, 242, 21)

*Black MoMoSL T-Shirt -Group Gift- ($0L)
Movember Month in Second Life Group

*B&T Indian Runner Biker Boots -MoMo Hunt- ($0L)
B&T Fashionland, Hasiland (40, 234, 22)

*Carrasco Moustache Sweatshirt -MoMo Hunt- ($0L)
Carrasco, Pallazzo (55, 204, 21)

*Additional Poses – Glitterati -Not Free-
Glitterati, Glitterati (128, 174, 22)

fabcarson

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

