Posted in Accessories, Costumes, Just For Guys, Men's, Pants, Poses, Shirts, Uncategorized

While the Boss is Away….

FabFree Station

 

Renee completed her work on the new FabFree Station and decided to take a well deserved rest. She told me I was in charge. BWAHAHAHA. I think I’ll make everything here free!  Oh wait, it IS all free. Over 110 designers to choose from. No wonder we crashed the sim last night. I’ll try to fix the lag anyhow.

I'm in charge!!!

 

I”ll put on my Joe Coveralls, the FabFree gift provided by Hell Bop Clothing. With this on, it makes me look like I’m actually doing something. Also, there is a nifty little giftcard to Hell Bop Clothing in the toolbox. Oh, it is the toolbox!

Hell Bop Clothing Joe Coveralls

Another men’s gift that can be found  at the station is the Turtleneck, Jeans & Scarf provided by SHIKI. Take the bus on down and explore the new FabFree Station for yourself.  Now, I better get the handrails installed before Renee gets back… -sigh-

SHIKI-Turtleneck,Jeans & Scarf 2011

*Hell Bop Clothing – Joe Coveralls  ($0L)
*SHIKI-Turtleneck, Jeans & Scarf  ($0L)
http://slurl.com/secondlife/The%20Wash/88/127/24

*Poses – Glitterati -Not Free-
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Glitterati/129/175/21

fabcarson

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

