Don’t I Look Yummy?

I do look yummy in the Denim Shorts from sf designs. These shorts come in three lengths for whatever style you desire. I am also wearing the Don’t I Look Yummeh Orange Tank I received from the Lucky Board at Bait. I think there are also other colors of this on the board, I’ll have to go back for more.

sfd - Denim Shorts  Bait - Don't I look Yummeh  Orange  LB

The July group gift is also available at Bait.  Pick up your own Grunge Jeans and Cyan Hoodie if you are group member, and if not, join.

Bait - Grunge Jeans and Cyan Hoodie  GG

I also found the hunt gift in the That One Time At The Fair Hunt. Bait’s gift is a mood ring with changeable colors. Looks like I’m grey today.

Bait - Mood Ring TOTATFH

*sf designs – Denim Shorts ($0L)
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Penryn/71/97/36

*Bait – Don’t I look Yummeh Orange ($0L)
Lucky Board
*Bait – Grunge Jeans and Cyan Hoodie ($0L)
Group Gift
*Bait – Mood Ring ($0L)
That One Time At The Fair Hunt
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Froien/100/60/23

*Poses – Embody Shapes & Poses
Not Free
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Azure%20Oasis/252/63/22

fabcarson

Leave a Reply

