Posted in Hunts, Just For Guys, Men's, Pants, Shirts, Uncategorized

Past is Prologue

12

I went out for a stroll in this wooded area and when I took a brief rest, I fell asleep. Imagine my surprise when I woke and found out FOUR YEARS had passed by. By Second Life standards, that like several lifetimes….

 But seriously…. my SL sabbatical lasted much longer than I ever expected. Maybe I will tell some tales of my non SL adventures sometime. (For the Alliance!)

I have been asked by several old acquaintances to dust off the blog and give it a go.  Please bear with me as I try to update essentials like hair and skin… Things have changed in 4 years! So for now I’m just focusing on the clothes.

In getting back in the swing of Second Life, I decided to try my hand at a hunt. The FINAL Menstuff Hunt is continuing through the end of the month. I found the Nathan Cardigan Outfit in Green at VERO MODERO, one of my favorite stores from my past. Mesh was just becoming a thing when I left and now I see it is all the rage. Now this is just an excuse for me to clean out my closet and start fresh! All the items on this hunt are $0 – $1L each so you won’t go broke while having fun.

vero-modero-nathan-cardigan-outfit-green-mstuff-hunt-fall-16

Carson is wearing…
Pants, Shirt, Sweater :  Nathan Cardigan Outfit in Green –
Vero Modero                The Final MenStuff Hunt $0-$1L
Sim: Fall

 

 

 

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

