Posted in Uncategorized

Black Sheep of the Family

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

R2A Teal

Totally Unjustfied…

You all may have noticed that the ladies of this fabulous blog like to pick on me. And to be honest, I have NO IDEA (rolls his eyes) why they would be like that. OK, I admit that I deserve every bit of teasing I receive. I have become FabFree’s black sheep and it’s a title I wear proudly. As I’m standing with my pallid brethren, let me tell you about the newest group gift at R2A Creations. The Teal Jeans & Shirt outfit also includes shoes and a cap. This outfit also comes in the standard sizes XS – SL and also for the following body styles:

  • ADAM
  • SLINK
  • Aesthetic
  • TMP
  • Signature

In addition, sizes are available for child and babies also.

And now that the weekend is fast approaching, just WHAT kind of trouble can I get myself into?  🙂

 Carson is wearing…

Outfit:

View original post 30 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

