Posted in Uncategorized

Say Anything

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Say Anything

 In your eyes, I am complete…

After seeing Pru getting Footloose and Love Dirty Dancing, I thought I’d play along with my take on Lloyd Dobler from one of the best movies of the 1980’s, Say Anything. This well know iconic pose of Lloyd holding his boombox (yeah, had one back in the day) above his head, belting out Peter Gabriel’s  In Your Eyes is one of movie’s most recognizable scenes. Lloyd found David’s Black Coat as the FREE prize on the Midnight Mania Board at Tiar.  He also picked up the FREE Group Gift Men’s Mesh Steel Blue Austin Tee by Cold Ash at their display at the Men Only District

When I want to run away, I drive off in my car…

I followed Pru and also played the gacha at [Since1975] and was lucky enough to get the rare BoomBox/C on my first…

View original post 126 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

