Posted in Uncategorized

Love is in the Air

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Ashmoot

Half-Hearted…

As the dreaded happy Valentine’s season fast approaches, we wanted to show off his and her matching shirts to kick off this horrible joyous holiday. I wanted to wear the “I’m With Stupid” matching shirts but, but Love refused to put on the “Stupid” shirt and it didn’t come in my size… so… we are both wearing the I ❤ my Girl/I ❤ My Guy shirts from AsHmOoT. These shirts are FREE to AsHmOoT members and the group is FREE to join. Get your special friend to wear it with you, even if you only care just a half a heart. In case you hadn’t noticed, Love is on my shoulder, off the ground, in the air…. Love is IN the air… GET IT… GET.IT??  <cricket sounds>  So much for that joke working…. I’ve been told that SLife is all about balance (and someone needs to quit wiggling…

View original post 270 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

