Posted in Uncategorized

Cat Napping

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Dench Designs GG

Not feeling like myself…

I’ve had a rough day. There’s been a knot in my stomach and pressure on my chest all day. I must be coming down with something. I’ve headed back to the bachelor pad to self quarantine myself so not to give anyone else what I could be coming down with. And also not to snap at anyone… I’m not a good patient. So with Angel on my lap ( I thought she was black and white), I’m just going to sit by the fire and rest. I’m wearing the Casual Red Plaid Outfit (I showed the pants off yesterday [HERE]) by 69 Park Ave, a FREE gift at the Menstuff Lounge to it’s members. The Menstuff group does have a joining fee of $50L but the gifts are many and plentiful throughout the year.

Chair full of kittens…

I realized I’ve been feeling poorly…

View original post 324 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

