Posted in Uncategorized

Carson’s Cave

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Cave 1

A place of my own…

She gets a little touchy when I hang something on the wall or bring home a new piece of furniture. She might say…“Ummm… maybe it would look better in that dark corner over there…” I concede that the house decorating is her domain, but I need a place for my things. Lucky for me, I found the perfect solution on the For Him Hunt 3. I picked up my very own Man Cave (she refers to it as the dog house) at Love Everlasting PlantPets. Not only did I get a garage to work on my bike, but the Red Motorcycle is included. I also have a handy Beer Giver is I get thirsty…SWEET! Find the hunt item and this all can be yours for just $1L. I also “decorated” with a Soccer Beanbag from Khargo (I got the immediate finger point…

View original post 281 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

