Posted in Uncategorized

Cute as F*ck

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

cute as f*ck

Getting my own little corner…

After complaining publicly that I am not allowed to decorate, I was graciously given (with dragon eyes) a corner to decorate all by myself. The only stipulation was it has to match the rest of the room (ie. no sports, pinup, or movie posters).  I took the challenge and now I think my little corner is cute as f*ck. That’s because I shopped for all my decorating needs at ::cute as f*ck::. By joining the group for FREE, I was able to get this month’s FREE group gift, Mirror w Post Its. While I was there, I also found the  I Love You More Chalkboard, part of the Where’s Cupid Hunt for just $1L.

Casual as a teddy bear…

Not only are my decorating skills cute as f*ck, but so is the outfit I’m wearing from Robbie Roo’s Whatchamagoos. The Teddy Bear Casual…

View original post 104 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

