Posted in Uncategorized

In Your Eyes

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

ADRIATIC line

Seeing red…

I’m finishing the month like I started it… in RED. As much as I hate to admit it, I’m ready for the pastels of spring to start arriving. Not that I have anything against red. Red can be a wonderful color when used in moderation. And so I end February in the Plain Red Mens Crew Neck Sweater, a FREEgroup gift from ADRIATIC line.  This mesh sweater comes in the standard sizes XS-XL.

The eyes have it…

I also thought I’d mention a not free addition to my basic body. I happened to get a small surprise of some lindens from an unexpected source. After debating on buying her a new dog (like she REALLY needs more animals?) I decided to splurge my newfound windfall on myself. It was just enough to get me a new set of peepers. My old ones (6 years…

View original post 96 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

