Posted in Uncategorized

Last Gasp

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Last Gasp

To the last, I grapple with thee;
From Hell’s heart, I stab at thee;
For hate’s sake, I spit my last breath at thee.
– Herman Melville
(and this year’s winter)

I’m just so over you….

With the first day of calendar spring just a few short days away, one would think that the sun would be shining, the birds singing and flowers beginning to rise from the ground….
Nope, I was hit with a late winter surprise this week. I’m ready for short sleeves shirts and shorts, but it isn’t happening anytime soon, at least according to the weather report.
Today’s look was hard to find. Everyone is thinking spring and I had to fall back into winter. I remembered seeing a past group gift at Costarlos still out and decided to grab it before spring is here to stay. The Red Jacket with Shirt and Tie was a

View original post 227 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

