Posted in Uncategorized

The Wearing of the Green

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

St Paddy

Kiss me, I’m Irish…

As I was putting on my Kiss Me, I’m Irish shirt, she shot me a disapproving look and was asked a one word question… “REALLY?” … So, it was back to the closet to find another green shirt. I found the Celtic Shamrock Tee by 7Tees that I bought on the Marketplacefor just $75L. It’s not my fault she’s busy and can’t join me at the pub. All work and no play, yada yada yada… I slipped into my Shamrock Shoes, the FREE March group gift from Prey. I gave her a kiss on the cheek and I was out the door.

Dance an Irish Jig…

To get me in the mood for all this Irish revelry, I slipped on my FREEJiggery Blarney Hat I picked up at the Jinx booth when I visited the Vintage Gacha Fair. If you want…

View original post 122 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

