Posted in Uncategorized

Morning Joe

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Morning Joe1

A little Carson in your cup….

I spent all of yesterday following the path of the Men’s Only Hunt 9. I hate to admit it, but I remember the first one…  Anyhow, I’m wore out and need some java to get the blood pumping and the brain thinking. So it’s off to the local coffee shop for a dose of my favorite morning brew.

A tall Red Eye with medium fat milk…

The Men’s Only Hunt 9 is a  50 store hunt will net you all kinds of free, yes I said FREE gifts. You can start the hunt by picking up a teleport HUD at the Flair For Events office and head out on your own. So here I stand in my new look from the hunt. My Dandy Jacket is the gift at AR2 Style. I found the Harness Pants at Breathe ( you can chooses either red…

View original post 182 more words