Posted in Uncategorized

Bringing Them Home

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Leading them home
The Whole Herd…

The horses decided to make a break for it through a patch of bad fencing. I’ve been following their trail ever since I went to feed them this morning. I loaded up the horse trailer and finally spotted then grazing in a pasture. As I walked over to them to lead them back, I was surprised that two of her pups popped out of the trailer and decided to practice their herding abilities.

 Giddy up Little Dawgies…

Today’s look is a FREE group gift from R2A Creations. The Blue Tank and Yellow Shorts Outfit includes blue sneakers and also a yellow cap (not shown). I am also wearing a Barbed Wire Armband (to mend the fence apparently) that I found for FREE at Legal Insanity as part of the Men’s Only Hunt 9. My pose is also a FREEgift from the hunt. The Stay…

View original post 105 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Evil Bunny

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Evil Bunny

I’ve been a Naughty Bunny…

…or I want to be. I found the Jimmy Boxer Briefs at Firelight Creations & Manstuff as part of the Evil Bunny Hunt 7. You can choose to be a nice bunny with a halo or an evil bunny, like me, with the horns. There are nice and naughty eggs to be picked up along the path. So hop your way down the evil (or nice) bunny trail and pick up your $1L Easter treats.

******

Carson is wearing…

Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Mesh Head: Catwa – Daniel v2.13
Head Applier: Labyrinth – Tylar
Beard Applier: Nivaro – Jawline
Hair: no.match – No Cloud
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Evening
Boxers: Firelight Creations & Manstuff – Jimmy Boxer Briefs (Evil Bunny Hunt  $1L)

Pose Diesel Works

Sim: Private

CarsonCaibentag

View original post