Posted in Uncategorized

The things I do for Love

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001

The Honey-do List…

She nagged asked me repeatedly to make her a new vegetable garden on the other side of the horse pasture. The only way to get her to stop nagging asking repeatedly was to finally cave in happily comply with her wishes. I decided I would mow off the patch before breaking up the sod and tilling the ground.  I asked her exactly where she wanted her new garden as I was pushing the mower in the general direction. “Let me show you!” she happily exclaimed, then she perched herself on top of the handle, guiding me like a lookout in a ship’s crow’s nest. <sigh>  The things I do for Love…

Her supervisor attire…

The summer floral Cotton Top by 1Hundred is available at The Wash Cart Sale for just $10L.  In the pack you’ll find both the peach that she is displaying and also pink. I was…

View original post 329 more words

