Posted in Uncategorized

The Cubicle

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Cubicle

 Workin’ for a livin’…

As we hit the downside of the week, my thoughts turn not to the tasks at hand, but to the weekend. To relax and be with friends and family and to do what I want, when I want, WHERE I want and NOT be stuck in this cubicle. My RL cubicle is larger than this one, but it is still windowless and dreary. This boy needs a little bit of sunshine about now…

I don’t want to work…

My office attire is this month’s group gift from Resun. The Ramon Outfit is a black shirt and tie with tan slacks. The Resun group has a joining fee of $100L, but I was lucky enough to join when there was a limited time open, no fee to join. (New Resident Tip: Join groups that usually charge a fee to join when they have free enrollment  for…

View original post 180 more words

