Posted in Uncategorized

Sexeh Minion

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Sexeh Minion

Train games…

The worst part about the day is the commute to and from work. Trying to pass the time while waiting for your stop can be a challenge. Some read, while others listen to music or get lost in thought. I do what I like doing best, taking selfies of myself.

Today I am featuring two more hunt gifts from the Men’s Only Hunt 9Gabriel’s contribution to the hunt is the FREE  Black Hoodie Jacket. The hoodie comes in three fitmesh sizes. Underneath the hoodie I’m wearing the Hawaii Tank Top, the FREE hunt gift from WHITECITY. This tank comes sized for the following body types:

  • ADAM
  •  Gianni
  • Slink
  • TMP

I’m to sexeh…

Today’s pose is a FREE gift from Frimon Store and the I Love Poses group. The #Selfie Minions pose is FREE to members of the I love Poses group and…

View original post 103 more words

