Posted in Uncategorized

Cool Beach Guy

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Cool Beach Guy

No Worries…

As I approach the holiday weekend, I am realizing how much I need a break from the stressors of everyday life. I’m ready to kick back and not have any cares… for a few days, at least.  To just hang out on the beach and be that cool guy that nothing ever seems to bother… I could be that guy. I will be that guy!

Too Cool for School….

The Cool Beach Guy Set is a free gift by ILLI found at Free Dove. The pants and shirt each come in classic sizes XS-XL and this FREE gift also includes sandals and resizable sunglasses. This is a cool and comfy way to spend the weekend… now if I just had one of those drinks with the fancy umbrellas…
********

Carson is wearing….

Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Mesh Head: Catwa – Daniel v2.13
Head Applier: 

View original post 36 more words