Posted in Uncategorized

 I am the Warrior

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

I am the Warrior

On the prowl…

Out here, looking for your next meal isn’t as simple as going to the grocery store or hitting the drive-thru. Its kill or be killed, eat or be eaten. With just my strength and my trusty spear (that I found in my inventory from long, long ago), I’m on the hunt for something to sustain me for several days.  I’m looking for the big kill…

Today’s barely there outfit is a group gift from Tamiron Forge. The Jungle Savage Loin Cloth is a free gift to group members and the group is just 10L to join.

I’ve spotted my prey. It’s standing right under McDonald’s golden arches…
*********

Carson is wearing…

Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Mesh Head: Catwa – Daniel v2.13
Head Applier: Labyrinth – Tylar
Beard Applier: Nivaro – Jawline
Hair: no.match – No Cloud
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Evening
Costume:

View original post 19 more words