Posted in Uncategorized

Coffee Break

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Coffee Break

Never ending shopping spree…

Life as a blogger always has you on the lookout for your next item to show and the next location to photograph at. I’m always on the go, store to store, sim to sim, and rarely stop to take a break.  But as I passed this mobile coffee stand, I thought I’d stop and look to see what tasty menu items looked appealing…

Be a Spaz…

Today I’m wearing one of the newest group gifts from Spazio. The A28 Pants and Jacket with Shirt is a semi casual fun look and great to shop in. The Hypnose-Spazio group is FREE to join and the gifts are FREE to members. I also found the Brandon Specs, a free group gift at Thalia Heckroth. These sunglasses come with a color changing HUD to change out the rims and the frames. This group does have a…

View original post 94 more words

