Posted in Uncategorized

Come Sail Away

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Come Sail Away

How to enjoy the holiday weekend…

There are many ways to relax this extended weekend. but for me it will be on the top of a boat, taking in the sun and the waves…. in Second Life, at least…. I do intend to do some serious rl relaxing this weekend after a few necessary chores are completed.

Online Shopping Addict…

On my shopping spree online I found some great deals on the Marketplace.  I found a few dollarbies that look and feel great for lounging about. The Bro Collection Casual Cotton Tee is a 1L find on the marketplace from Adham DeCuir. It comes with a texture HUD to change the tee to three different statements  (Now I can’t get this song out of my head). Another 1L find is the White Bermuda Cargo Shorts by Aquarius. For my feet I picked up the Sandy Flip Flops at

View original post 139 more words

