Posted in Uncategorized

To the Easter Parade

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Virtue

We’re late, we’re late….

… I tell her as I grab her hand and pull her out the door. She’s a bit annoyed at me as she forgot to grab her bonnet, but you know how “I’ll be ready in two minutes” turns into twenty…. So down the street we go, hearded for the Easter Parade.

Virtuous Sunday

Today we welcome another designer to the FabFree family. Virtue  has joined us and has a FREE gift to to the members that join the Virtue group which was announced [HERE] and can be viewed in the FabFree Group Gift Listing as well. Virtue group members can also pick up a 200L Gift Card at the store. She spent her gift card on the Angela Dress, which wold normally cost 155L, but with the gift card was FREE! And I picked out the Joseph Suit in beige for a spring feel, also…

View original post 170 more words

