Posted in Uncategorized

King of the Streets

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_019

Another day off…

It’s a beautiful day and I’m off work for the extended holiday weekend. What a great time to gab some brews and head down to the beach. It’s just a short trip so I’ll pedal down, strip down to my trunks and take in a few rays…

Tyger, Tyger…

Today I’m showing off a couple of gifts from our friends at Teleport Hub. By joining their group for just 10L you can get not one, but two great gifts. I found the Tiger Shirt at AmAzInNg CrEaTiOnS. This shirt comes with a texture HUD to change the shirt color and even the tiger design color. The combinations are practically endless, guaranteed to bring out the inner tiger (or lion) in you. I also picked up the Men’s Docs at Prey, this store’s monthly group gift to Prey members. Both the gift and the group join…

View original post 185 more words