Posted in Uncategorized

Fifty 5 and Steamy

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Steamy

The temperature is just right…

I’ve drawn a bath and am ready to relax after a grueling day at work. I just need to slip out of my new clothes and sink into the hot relaxing tub and soak my worries away. I picked the the Bruno Outfit at Costarlos for just 55L as part of the Fifty 5 Thursday sale. This style is appropriately named Dot for the dot texturing on the shirt. This is just one of three items you’ll find on the Fifty 5 Thursday wall at Costarlos.

Now to slip into the tub…. HEY! That bath wasn’t for you….

*****

Carson is wearing…

Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Mesh Head: Catwa – Daniel v2.13
Head Applier: Labyrinth – Tylar
Beard Applier: Nivaro – Jawline
Hair: no.match – No Cloud
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Evening
Outfit: Costarlos – Bruno Outfit – Dot (Fifty…

View original post 9 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Looking for Rose

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003

Where is she?

Coming down the grand staircase, I scan the room. No matter how hard I look, she just isn’t here. It is a big ship, but she can’t be that hard to find. I hope she isn’t down in steerage smoking cigars and playing poker again…

Garden Labyrinth…

I stopped by the The Gacha Garden Event and took a stroll, looking at all the wonderful displays and picking up gifts at the vendor booths. I was lucky enough to find the Dark Blue Dapper Suit, the FREE gift from Labyrinth. This suit comes in standard sizes with the pants coming in both low and high cuff styles. This gift also includes a HUD that you can change the shirt and tie color for multiple looks.To pick up the gifts at this event you need to join the Gimme Gacha Group, but it’s FREE to do so.

******

View original post 69 more words