Posted in Uncategorized

Peaceful

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Peaceful

That time of the night…

Bedtime…. This is the time of the night when I’m at my most peaceful. “Good nights” and “sweet dreams” have been said and it’s time to turn in.The doors are locked and the dog is waiting for me to crawl under the covers before she hops up to her favorite spot at the foot of the bed. My peaceful look come by way of House of Ruby. The Peaceful Boxers and Tank is the 1L hunt gift for the Peace By Peace Hunt. The form-fitting look is due to the fact that this is an applier outfit. Appliers come in both Omega and Slink and the tank and boxers can be worn together (as shown) or as separates.  (To be totally honest, I never thought I’d get the hang of appliers, but it’s easy-peasey) All gifts on the Peace By Peace Hunt

View original post 70 more words

