Posted in Uncategorized

Evening Anxiety

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Evening Anxiety

When thoughts are swimming in your brain…

… and you can’t sleep. Nothing in particular is bothering you but your brain just doesn’t want to shut down for the night. Was it too much caffeine? or perhaps too much screen time before bed? Whatever is keeping me awake, I might as well get dressed and go sit outside. Perhaps the cool evening breeze will tire me out and let my brain rest for ….. ONLY THREE MORE HOURS? Dangit!

Over-sized is not under-dressed….

My comfy evening attire tonight includes the Oversized Sweater by GizzA Creations. This sweater is FREE to members of the L’Homme group. The sweater comes in the standard mesh sizes and is not only comfy, but stylish as well. The L’Homme group is FREE to join. The Baggy Lee Shorts is a FREE gift to members of the Damoour group. This group does have a 20L join…

View original post 115 more words

