Posted in Uncategorized

The East End

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

East End

Not a safe place to be…

Walking the East End at night is not the smartest thing to do. But when the car breaks down, sometimes you just have to take the risk. I see a big red stain on the sidewalk and hope someone dropped a bottle of ketchup … PLEASE let it be ketchup. I think I’ll walk a little faster now…

Somebody’s watching me…

I’m strolling the streets in a new group gift from Spazio. The MH17 Jacket, Jeans and Blue Tennis Shoes complete outfit is FREE to Hipnose-Spazio group members and the group is FREE to join. The jacket comes in standard mesh sizes S-L and the jeans come in XS-XL. The non-rigged shoes come with a resizer to get just the right look.
Ok, non-rigged shoes, don’t fail me now….

*******

Carson is wearing…

Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Mesh Head: Catwa –…

View original post 54 more words

