Posted in Uncategorized

Bright Sunshiny Day

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Bright Sunshiny Day

When you call my name…

… It makes my day that much brighter… even if it’s just to pick up a gallon of milk at the market. So I’m off to the store to pick up the essentials until we can make a grocery run later this weekend….

Or just walk on by…

Today I’m showing off the Men’s Floral Taupe T-Shirt by Virtual Glitter that happens to be the 1L hunt gift in the Flowerage Hunt 2. This shirt comes in standard mesh sizes XS-XL. After putting on the shirt I knew what pants shorts I wanted to wear with it. I put on the Paramilitary Shorts, the FREE L’Homme gift at Prism for Men, I originally showed [HERE] and the Black Sunglassesthe Moolto Spring Fling Hunt gift at QualityDesignZ that  I first showed [HERE].
Yeah, Yeah…I won’t forget the milk….

View original post 93 more words

