Posted in Uncategorized

The Shape of Things

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

The Shape of Things

You better shape up…

It’s that time of the year that I decide that it’s time to get outside and start exercising. The job I have is very sedentary and it’s easy to not get enough exercise. I decided that I would take time every day and walk or run to get back into shape.  It’s a great concept, I hope I can continue to follow through.

TRAINing…

My workout look consists of some freebies I found at NewClover. Both the Red Zip-Up Jersey and the Black Line Training Pants were both hanging on the rack for FREE. There are freebies all over the store, just be careful when buying items as not all items in the store are set to 0L. My footwear choice are my go to Vasiforms from Vale Koer. I pull these out quite often as they are so versatile with the…

View original post 116 more words

