Posted in Uncategorized

Summer Breeze

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Summer Breeze

Blowin’ in the wind….

There is nothing more refreshing than an unexpected breeze to start blowing. I love the feeling of the air rushing past my body. Even my dog loves it enough to point her nose in the direction of the gust and lets the wind blow her ears back…

Not always equal….

I found a couple more L’Homme gifts for today’s look.  You can pick up the Asymmetric Jacket, The FREE L’Homme gift, at Gabriel. Another L’Homme gift can be picked up at GizzA Creations . The FREEBoots are next to the Oversized Sweater that I posted [HERE]. The L’Homme group is FREE to join. The Chess Jeans is another FREE group gift in the building of freebies at Egoisme that I talked about [HERE]

*****

Carson is wearing…

Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Mesh Head: Catwa – Daniel v2.16

View original post 86 more words