Posted in Uncategorized

Nobody’s MALT

Nobody's MALT

Let’s be clear….

…I’m not a MALT (male alt, for those who don’t know). Every so often, one of my fellow bloggers or even myself are asked If I’m a real dude or just another version of (INSERT IN FEMALE BLOGGER’S NAME HERE). This has been happening to me since 2010 and I don’t think it will ever stop. But rest assured, there is a real live boy behind this Pinocchio…

But for those who do have a MALT (or just looking for a nice suit), head on over to SecondSnaps and join the group for FREE pick up your very own FREE MALT Suit. This ensemble consists of shirt and pants combo, a jacket, a vest and a tie. The suit also has comes with a HUD to change the print on the tie and the color of the belt. I also picked up a FREE Pipe from the BOILDEGG display at the TMD Event.

/me wanders off to do manly things that manly men do….

 

**********

Carson is wearing…

Mesh Body: ADAM – Male Mesh Body
Mesh Head: Catwa – Daniel v2.16
Head Applier: Labyrinth – Tylar
Beard Applier: Nivaro – Jawline
Hair: no.match – No Cloud
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Evening
Outfit: SecondSnaps – The MALT Suit (Group Gift FREE / 0L / 0L to join)
Accessory: BOILDEGG – Pipe (@ TMD Event FREE / 0L)

Pose: GlamRus – Shawn 05 (on Marketplace)

Sim: Library at Moni Targa

CarsonCaibentag