Posted in Uncategorized

Get Wet

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Get Wet

Surfin’ Safari…

I’ve really become a fan of going to surfing sims and riding the waves. It’s fun and, believe it or not, relaxing to hear the waves and ride over some of these mondo waves.  Today I’m boarding at San Blas Beach where the waves are high and the current is swift. I stopped by ::Mr.Poet:: and upstairs near the lucky boards was a rack of FREE gifts, no group needed. I picked up the Summer Tank Top that comes in three different prints. I’m also wearing the green Swimsuit I found at NEWCLOVER when they were having their new store celebration. but when I went back to check, it was no longer free. 😦  And what would a surfing post of mine be without a pose from Le Poppycock? (I said I played several rounds on the gacha) Today’s pose is called “Get Wet” from the…

View original post 116 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

The Buried Man

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Buried Man

It’s the end of the world as we know it…

But why sweat the small stuff. I’ve got a shack to live in, a fire to keep me warm, and a large broken statue that creeps me out at night. Who could ask for more? I was lucky enough to win this outfit at the Lucky Board at Angel DELUXE (before the world went to hell in a hand basket). The Desert Outfit can be won if your lucky letter come up. You do need to be a Angel DELUXE group member to click the board, but the join fee is just 10L. I’m also wearing the Shearling Boots,  a FREE group gift from Gabriel and the TopGun Retro Glasses, also a FREE group gift from A&D Clothing. I had a lot of fun exploring The Buried Man Sim. Check it out!

***********************

Carson is…

View original post 88 more words