Posted in Uncategorized

Sailing

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL


Sailing

If I could be anywhere…

I’d be on a boat with the wind in my face and the spray of the waves in my face. Nothing relaxes me more than a nice ride on the water. It seem lately I don’t do the things I really enjoy. I believe that is going to change!

Boat-wear on a cart…

I’ve bringing you more 10L finds from The Wash Cart Sale. Today I stopped at the Rispetto Designs cart and picked out the Trent Brown Nautical Mesh Shirt and Blake Dark Blue Mesh Shorts. Both the Shorts and shirt come in the calssic XS-XL sizes and the shirt also has three fitmesh sizes. I am once again wearing the 10L Double Happy Blue Canvas Chucks from the Poeme cart that I first showed [HERE].

Happy sailing to one and all this weekend!

*******

Carson is wearing…

Mesh Body: 

View original post 81 more words

Author:

Blogger for FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a Reply

