Posted in Costumes, Hunts, Just For Guys, Men's, Pants, Poses, Shirts, Shoes

Go 4 Goal

The World Cup starts today and so does the Go4Goal Hunt. I was lucky enough to find not one, but two gifts at my first stop. At 22769 I found the Vintage G4G Hunt Gift.  I always love their vintage designs and this is no exception. I finished off the look with the In Her Shoes Brown Sneakers.

22769 G4G  hunt Spoque Vintage Gift 6-11 IHS brown sneakers

 

The second hunt gift I found was the G4G Outfit Hunt Gift. This multicolored warm up suit works well for other sports not just soccer.

22769 G4G

 

At LnL I discovered that all the gifts aren’t just for the players. The 0-68 G4G Outfit is strikingly detailed. So much so, that I actually went ballroom dancing in it last night. The Red Leather Boots comes from In Her Shoes.

LnL G4G Hunt

 

Get into World Cup fever with these great finds.

—–
*22769 Vintage G4G outfit -G4G Hunt- ($0L)
*22769 G4G Outfit -G4G Hunt- ($0L)
22769, Sunny Island (110, 31, 22)

*IHS Brown Sneakers ($0L)
*IHS Red Leather Boots ($0L)
In Her Shoes, Vignette (124, 101, 55)

*LnL 0-68 G4G Outfit -G4G Hunt- ($0L)
LnL, Borgatti (250, 58, 301)

*Poses, Long Awkward Pose and Hell Bop Clothing  -Not Free-

fabcarson

Author:

Blogger, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Leave a comment